https://www.cappaonline.com/calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

February 2023
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, February 1
Wednesday, February 01, 2023
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 01, 2023
2:30 PM

Thursday, February 2
Thursday, February 02, 2023
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM EST

Friday, February 3
Saturday, February 4
Sunday, February 5
Monday, February 6
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 07, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week until March 28, 2023.
Wednesday, February 8
Thursday, February 9
Friday, February 10
Saturday, February 11
Sunday, February 12
Monday, February 13
Monday, February 13, 2023
9:30 AM

Monday, February 13, 2023
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

Tuesday, February 14
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week until March 28, 2023.
Wednesday, February 15
Thursday, February 16
Friday, February 17
Friday, February 17, 2023
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST

Saturday, February 18
Sunday, February 19
Monday, February 20
Monday, February 20, 2023
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM EST

Tuesday, February 21
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
to Wednesday, February 22, 2023

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week until March 28, 2023.
Wednesday, February 22
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
to Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, February 23
Friday, February 24
Saturday, February 25
Sunday, February 26
Monday, February 27
Tuesday, February 28
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week until March 28, 2023.
1
2
3
4